enfrdeitptrues

Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust RGB BLUE

Contact us

To contact the department your require, please use our department directory - you can find this here.

Alternatively, please find some useful numbers / information below:

Appointments

Main Switchboard

Please contact the switchboard team if you cannot find the information of your intended department under our directory. The number is 01908 660033

Main entrance

To contact the reception team at our main entrance, please call 01908 995 951. This should only be used for information that cannot be found in the directory.

Medicine

Email: Medicine@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997002

Contact for: Cardiology, general medicine, neurology, diabetes and endocrinology, respiratory medicine, gastroenterology, dermatology

Surgery

Email: Surgery.CSUTeam@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997004

Contact for: General, colorectal, breast and vascular surgery, urology

Obstetrics and gynaecology/Women's Health

Email: Obs.Gynae@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997005

Head and neck

Email: Head.Neck@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997001

Contact for: Ophthalmology, ear, nose and throat, maxillofacial, orthodontics

Trauma and Orthopaedics

Email: Trauma.Ortho@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997006

Contact for: Orthopaedics, rheumatology

Pain

Email: Pain.Clinic@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: Pain management - 01908 997007
Anaesthetics - 01908 997231

Children's services

Call: 01908 997003

Email: Paeds@mkuh.nhs.uk

HIV

Call: 01908 995291
Fax: 01908 243860
HIV specialist nurse mobile number: 07770 643214