enfrdeitptrues

Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust RGB BLUE

Contact us

There are a number of ways to contact the hospital:

Main Switchboard

By phone: +44 (0)1908 660033

Appointments

If you are unable to attend your appointment, it is important that you let us know as soon as possible. We can then offer the appointment to another patient.

Please contact the relevant department below. We are open Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm.

Main entrance

To contact the reception team at our main entrance, please call 01908 995951 (ext 85951).

Departments

If you would like to contact a ward or department, please click here to view A-Z of wards and departments. You'll find details of visiting times, protected meal times and key staff members.

You can also use these numbers for referral information

Medicine

Email: Medicine@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997002

Contact for: Cardiology, general medicine, neurology, diabetes and endocrinology, respiratory medicine, gastroenterology, dermatology

Surgery

Email: Surgery.CSUTeam@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997004

Contact for: General, colorectal, breast and vascular surgery, urology

Obstetrics and gynaecology/Women's Health

Email: Obs.Gynae@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997005

Head and neck

Email: Head.Neck@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997001

Contact for: Ophthalmology, ear, nose and throat, maxillofacial, orthodontics

Trauma and Orthopaedics

Email: Trauma.Ortho@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997006

Contact for: Orthopaedics, rheumatology

Pain

Email: Pain.Clinic@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: Pain management - 01908 997007
Anaesthetics - 01908 997231

Children's services

Call: 01908 997003

Email: Paeds@mkuh.nhs.uk

HIV

Call: 01908 995291
Fax: 01908 243860
HIV specialist nurse mobile number: 07770 643214